Up coming
Events


Regular Events

In addition to the one-off events which we will publish below we have a number of regular events taking place each month. Details will normally be confirmed nearer the date, but please contact us if nothing is published to avoid disappointment.
Wednesday - Theme Night (see below for more details)
2nd Monday - Church in a Pub
3rd Tuesday - Quiz Night
Last Monday - Book Club
2nd and 4th Tuesday - Bridge and Games Night

For more details of our festive events please visit the Christmas and New Year page


From now to the End of the Year

Special offers on Beer and Wine

To get us all in a festive mood we are pleased to offer the following.


Tuesday 19 November

Pub Quiz

The monthly pub quiz is open to teams of up to 4 players. Entry £1 per person. Prizes, snacks and fun. Come along and test your knowledge.


Wednesday 20 November

Fish and Chips Night

Our famous Fish and Chips. available to eat in or take out.


Monday 25 November

Book Club

Pop along and meet friends old and new. The Book Club meets on the last Monday of the month at 20:00


Tuesday 26 November

Bridge and Games Night

Why not join us to play the ever popular card game or other board games


Wednesday 27 November

Christmas Menu

The start of our exiting Christmas Menu.


Sunday 08 December

Light up Ash

The annual walk around Ash Lighing up the houses as we go. More details on the village website.


Monday 09 December

Church in a Pub

Why not join us for a pint and a prayer. A different theme each month. Everyone welcome.


Tuesday 10 December

Bridge and Games Night

Why not join us to play the ever popular card game or other board games


Sunday 15 December

Mince Pie Competition and Christmas Jumpers

A special celebration of Mince Pies and Christmas Jumpers. More details to follow.


Tuesday 17 December

Christmas Pub Quiz

A special festive edition of our popular pub quiz.


Tuesday 31 December

New Year Karaoke

A change to impress your friends and neighbours with your vocal skills.